Overcast and Breezy
43°FOvercast and BreezyFull Forecast

DeKalb Rotary inducts new officers

Published: Wednesday, July 16, 2014 5:30 a.m. CDT
(Provided photo)
The DeKalb Rotary Club recently inducted new officers for the 2014-2015 year. From left are Past President Christine Johnson, Secretary Toni Krull, President Mike Coghlan, Treasurer Sharon Tourville and President-Elect Carolyn Swafford. Rotary is a service organization with 33,000 clubs in over 200 countries. The DeKalb club at 6 p.m. Mondays at the Ellwood House Visitor Center.