Campus Notebook

Aurora University dean’s list

The following local students were named to the dean’s list at Aurora University for the fall 2013 semester. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must maintain a grade-point average of 3.6 or better.

Marshall Basler of Kings; Katelyn Bourdages, Phoebe Cochrane, Erich Whaples, Betsey Adams, Sarah Kasterin, Angela Scott and Yuije Sansone of DeKalb; Haley Christensen, Katherine Blair, Sarah Paver and Cassandra McKenzie of Big Rock; Danielle Clark of Kirkland; Kelsey DeSchepper of Cortland; Adriana Emiliano, Robert Thurlby, Katie Hanson, Gage Windau and Emily Hanson of Genoa; Hayley Garcia, Andrew Phillips, Gina Puffer, Kathryn Banbury, Ariana Espino and Allison Kinane of Maple Park; Elizabeth Gregory, Kristina Tejeda, Vetime Toska, Tess Grimes, Molly Harto, Donna Patch and Cody Sauber of Sycamore; Christine Schif and Rebecca Vodraska of Hampshire; Kristen Westbrook, Nichole Mucha and Eric James of Shabbona; Jessica Tomisek of Kingston; Kelsey Bastian, Lyndsey Seierstad and Carolyn Sanders of Hinckley; Christi Coulter and Michelle Jaeger of Waterman; and Emily Lewis of Monroe Center.

Loading more