56°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Elks award scholarships

Published: Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013 10:19 a.m. CDT
(Photo provided)
Scholarships totaling $6,000 were awarded recently to area students by Sycamore Elks Lodge 1392. From left, Exalted Ruler Greg Prater, Kyle Buzzard, Marley Hawkins, Curt Buzzard, Jordan Prater, Cal Thompson, Kenzie Mathey, Gus Stott and Scholarship Chairman Joel Plapp. Also receiving awards but not pictured are Alex Fritz, Laura Kohler, Zachary Kroeger and Shannan Swedberg.

More News