70°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Rotary names new officers

Published: Tuesday, July 9, 2013 10:13 a.m. CDT
(Photo provided)
DeKalb Rotary Club inducted new officers for the 2013-2014 year. From left, Sharon Tourville, treasurer, Mike Coghlan, president-elect, Christine Johnson, president, Toni Krull, secretary, and Tim Hughes, past president. DeKalb Rotary Club meets every Monday night from 6-7 p.m. at the Ellwood House Visitors Center.

More News